Patient Reviews

Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: February 26, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Crombie's for over 20yrs. The most valuable lesson I've learned is trust in his expertise. Dr Crombie never ceases to awe me with his workmanship. The bonus is that his procedures always come w/o any pain along with a very customer friendly staff. Though I'm 74 now I still relish all the many compliments I receive on my beautiful smile, however I know the REAL credit belongs to Dr. Crombie.

Laurenda B. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: May 13, 2017

Dr. Crombie is absolutely a perfectionist! I had years of trouble with my veneers before he fixed me up with beautiful crowns; since then, zero issues! My wife had migraines and Dr. Crombie diagnosed her as grinding her teeth while she slept, so a simple mouth-guard at night helped fix these issues. The staff there is professional, the hygienist Joyce is fantastic, and the fees are fair priced for the high-quality service and products you receive. I highly recommend Dr. Crombie's office. Great experience for me over the past 10 years!

Michael H. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: October 30, 2016

Dr. Crombie and his staff provide a warm and inviting atmosphere in what for many is a very scary and uncomfortable place to be...a dentist's office. Michelle greets you with a beautiful smile and immediately makes you feel at ease. Dr. Crombie is caring and extremely thorough and meticulous. At no time did I experience any pain or discomfort during my bridge work appointment. His dental assistant, Sophie, did an excellent job of explaining what was going to happen and reassuring me that things were moving along as they should be. I am very happy to have found them:)

Desiree C. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: November 2, 2017

Doctor Crombie and his staff are very caring, genuine, and knowledgeable in their practice. Doctor Crombie is a very compassionate individual and puts his clients needs and desires above his practice; he gives you his professional recommendations for treatment, and lets you decide what you want to have done. My wife and I respect his caring spirit and that of his staff.

Richard W. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: December 17, 2016

Dr. Tim and his staff are fantastic. I'm a retired dental hygienist and have practiced in Illinois, Indiana and Nebraska, yet when I need dental advise, I always head back to Dr. Tim. He is current, caring and so competent! Love this office.

Marilyn H. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: January 18, 2017

With a mouth full of trouble, I could not have come to a better dentist than Dr. Crombie. The more difficult the issue, the more impressed I am by the quality of his work. He is a true dental craftsman. He and his dental hygienist (Joyce) have managed to keep these old chompers of mine functioning beyond my expectations for over 20 years!

Robert H. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: February 18, 2017

My family has been going to Dr. Crombie for years. Some of the things we love are Dr. Crombie's attention to detail and proactive approach to dental care, the clean and well decorated office, and the friendly and helpful staff. I recommend everyone to Dr. Crombie. Also, we usually see Joyce who does wonderful, thorough dental cleanings!

Hillary L. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: February 23, 2017

Dr. Crombie and his staff are amazing!! I never had to wait at any appointments and Dr.Crombie is a perfectionist. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Dr. Crombie to anyone who needs any cosmetic dental work done.

Ann Marie C. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: March 9, 2017

My trust in Dr. Crombie and his staff is reinforced upon every visit as they confirm each time that their care is focused on me as an individual.

Anthony P. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: April 12, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Crombie for about a decade. Will never switch. Perfect every time. Perfect staff, great recommendations on dental care. I feel like I'm being taken care of. How they make going to the dentist an adventure and a pleasure, I'll never figure out, but six months rolls around super fast with Joyce and Dr. Crombie.

Will V. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: May 2, 2017

Dr Crombie and his staff are outstanding! My family and I have been seeing Dr Crombie, Joyce, and the rest of the staff for the better part of 16 years. Everyone is warm and welcoming and the quality of work that the Doctor does is the best! I highly recommend Dr Crombie!

George C. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: July 18, 2015

Dr. Crombie always made time to answer my questions and his staff is responsive and pleasant. Dr. Crombie is extremely skilled, exacting and caring at the same time. Since completing my dental work in 2013, I have had no dental problems or pain. I am very pleased with both the look and health of my teeth!

Joanne M. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: July 30, 2015

My family has been going to Doc Crombie's for years, as well as other family members. Clean environment, professional know-how and friendly overall team. Best quality in this area!

M. Tony R. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Timothy Crombie DDS Date Reviewed: May 13, 2015

Got in when I wanted to, very courteous and friendly staff, text reminders, ceiling tv to watch during the cleaning, value service! Customer for 15 years, I think!

Nadine R. 5 5 out of 5 rating
View More Patient Reviews


Contact Us for a Complimentary Smile Consultation